CC Muziek Cafe

CC Muziek Cafe
Get directions to CC Muziek Cafe
Walking Cycling Public Transport Driving

Area: De Pijp

Address:
Rustenburgerstraat 384
1072 HG Amsterdam
Tel.: 06-53700742
Web: www.cccafe.nl
CC Muziek Cafe on Facebook
Opening Hours:
Sunday - Thursday : 20:00 - 01:00 Friday & Saturday: 20:00 - 03:00
Live Music Smoking Room Free WiFi

CC Muziekcafé has live music every night, with great variety throughout the week. You will find a friendly bar atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. The interaction among musicians from all over the world leads to beautiful new sounds, and the shared passion brings a smile to everyone's face.

  • Wednesday 17th September 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
      €4.00
  • Thursday 18th September 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 19th September 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      check www.cccafe.nl for details €5.00
  • Saturday 20th September 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      check www.cccafe.nl for details €5.00
  • Sunday 21st September 2014
    • 16:00, Sons do Brasil with Carol Andrade,
      followed by a BOSSA session till late €10.00
  • Monday 22nd September 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      check www.cccafe.nl for details €4.00
  • Tuesday 23rd September 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 24th September 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
      €4.00
  • Thursday 25th September 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 26th September 2014
    • 20:00, Reboot,
      funk €5.00
  • Saturday 27th September 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      check www.cccafe.nl for details €5.00
  • Sunday 28th September 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      check www.cccafe.nl for details €4.00
  • Monday 29th September 2014
    • 20:00, Mediterranean Folk Ensembles,
      a musical journey through Southern Italy and North Africa €4.00
  • Tuesday 30th September 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts