CC Muziek Cafe

CC Muziek Cafe
Get directions to CC Muziek Cafe
Walking Cycling Public Transport Driving

Area: De Pijp

Address:
Rustenburgerstraat 384
1072 HG Amsterdam
Tel.: 06-53700742
Web: www.cccafe.nl
CC Muziek Cafe on Facebook
Opening Hours:
Sunday - Thursday : 20:00 - 01:00 Friday & Saturday: 20:00 - 03:00
Live Music Smoking Room Free WiFi

CC Muziekcafé has live music every night, with great variety throughout the week. You will find a friendly bar atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. The interaction among musicians from all over the world leads to beautiful new sounds, and the shared passion brings a smile to everyone's face.

  • Wednesday 26th November 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
  • Thursday 27th November 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 28th November 2014
    • 20:00, MonoCroma, Nonac and Pan de Muerto,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late.
  • Saturday 29th November 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late.
  • Sunday 30th November 2014
    • 20:00, When Klezmer Meets…,
      Oriental music €4.00
  • Monday 1st December 2014
    • 20:00, Paultjes Open Podium,
      €4.00
  • Tuesday 2nd December 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 3rd December 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
  • Thursday 4th December 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 5th December 2014
    • 20:00, Dear Life,
      followed by Jericho Pie €5.00
  • Saturday 6th December 2014
    • 20:00, Tom Bradley,
      followed by JD Bluesband €5.00
  • Sunday 7th December 2014
    • 20:00, South American Sunday,
      €4.00
  • Monday 8th December 2014
    • 20:00, Gypsy Jazz,
      A Poco Django play original Django Reinhardt songs mixed with latin, russian and waltzes, plus acoustic Gypsy Jam session. €4.00
  • Tuesday 9th December 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 10th December 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
  • Thursday 11th December 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 12th December 2014
    • 20:00, The Big Five,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 13th December 2014
    • 20:00, VanZanden,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Sunday 14th December 2014
    • 20:00, Greek Music Night,
      €4.00
  • Monday 15th December 2014
    • 20:00, Stompin’ at the CC,
      with Sebas & his CC Riders €4.00
  • Tuesday 16th December 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 17th December 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
  • Thursday 18th December 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 19th December 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 20th December 2014
    • 20:00, The Pact,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Sunday 21st December 2014
    • 20:00, EtnoJazz & Balkan Beats,
      €4.00
  • Monday 22nd December 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      €4.00
  • Tuesday 23rd December 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 24th December 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
  • Friday 26th December 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 27th December 2014
    • 20:00, Hollywood Party,
      with The Big Five €5.00
  • Sunday 28th December 2014
    • 20:00, When Klezmer Meets…,
      Oriental music €4.00
  • Monday 29th December 2014
    • 20:00, Mediterranean Folk Ensembles,
      a musical journey through Southern Italy and North Africa €4.00
  • Tuesday 30th December 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 31st December 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,