CC Muziek Cafe

CC Muziek Cafe
Get directions to CC Muziek Cafe
Walking Cycling Public Transport Driving

Area: De Pijp

Address:
Rustenburgerstraat 384
1072 HG Amsterdam
Tel.: 06-53700742
Web: www.cccafe.nl
CC Muziek Cafe on Facebook
Opening Hours:
Sunday - Thursday : 20:00 - 01:00 Friday & Saturday: 20:00 - 03:00
Live Music Smoking Room Free WiFi

CC Muziekcafé has live music every night, with great variety throughout the week. You will find a friendly bar atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. The interaction among musicians from all over the world leads to beautiful new sounds, and the shared passion brings a smile to everyone's face.

  • Thursday 2nd April 2015
    • 20:00, Soul, Funk, R&B and a touch of Jazz,
      hosted by Wilco Koster €5.00
  • Friday 3rd April 2015
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 4th April 2015
    • 20:00, Playa Magenta (Mexican electro folk band),
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Sunday 5th April 2015
    • 20:00, Folk Music,
      €4.00
  • Monday 6th April 2015
    • 20:00, Paultjes Open Podium,
      musical get together €4.00
  • Tuesday 7th April 2015
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 8th April 2015
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
      Open podium & jam session
  • Thursday 9th April 2015
    • 20:00, Soul, Funk, R&B and a touch of Jazz,
      hosted by Wilco Koster €5.00
  • Friday 10th April 2015
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 11th April 2015
    • 20:00, Oosterburen (world music),
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Sunday 12th April 2015
    • 20:00, BosSunday,
      bossa nova session €4.00
  • Monday 13th April 2015
    • 20:00, Special Bossa Session,
      hosted by Mark Milan, with special guest singer Brancka €4.00
  • Tuesday 14th April 2015
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 15th April 2015
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
      Open podium & jam session
  • Thursday 16th April 2015
    • 20:00, Soul, Funk, R&B and a touch of Jazz,
      hosted by Wilco Koster €5.00
  • Friday 17th April 2015
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 18th April 2015
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Sunday 19th April 2015
    • 20:00, Balkan Music,
      concert + jam session €4.00
  • Monday 20th April 2015
    • 20:00, Stompin’ at the CC,
      with Sebas & his CC Riders (pop) €4.00
  • Tuesday 21st April 2015
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2015
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
      Open podium & jam session
  • Thursday 23rd April 2015
    • 20:00, Soul, Funk, R&B and a touch of Jazz,
      hosted by Wilco Koster €5.00
  • Friday 24th April 2015
    • 20:00, Berry Juice, FEE & Art of Bridges,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 25th April 2015
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Sunday 26th April 2015
    • 16:00, Dewi's Jam,
    • 20:00, Mary Majestic's Sunday Night Funk Jam,
      €4.00
  • Monday 27th April 2015
    • 11:00, Van der Helstplein: King's Day Party by CC Muziekcafé & Friends,
      with Andrew Laureth Band, The Adinda Band, The RagBags, The Big Five + 2 more bands
    • 20:00, King's Day Afterparty,
      with live band + DJ €4.00
  • Tuesday 28th April 2015
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 29th April 2015
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
      Open podium & jam session
  • Thursday 30th April 2015
    • 20:00, Soul, Funk, R&B and a touch of Jazz,
      hosted by Wilco Koster €5.00