CC Muziek Cafe

CC Muziek Cafe
Get directions to CC Muziek Cafe
Walking Cycling Public Transport Driving

Area: De Pijp

Address:
Rustenburgerstraat 384
1072 HG Amsterdam
Tel.: 06-53700742
Web: www.cccafe.nl
CC Muziek Cafe on Facebook
Opening Hours:
Sunday - Thursday : 20:00 - 01:00 Friday & Saturday: 20:00 - 03:00
Live Music Smoking Room Free WiFi

CC Muziekcafé has live music every night, with great variety throughout the week. You will find a friendly bar atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. The interaction among musicians from all over the world leads to beautiful new sounds, and the shared passion brings a smile to everyone's face.

  • Monday 20th October 2014
    • 20:00, Stompin’ at the CC,
      with Sebas & his CC Riders €4.00
  • Tuesday 21st October 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 22nd October 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
  • Thursday 23rd October 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 24th October 2014
    • 20:00, Funky Friday,
      with DJ Daniel Quiros from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 25th October 2014
    • 20:00, Live Music,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Sunday 26th October 2014
    • 20:00, When Klezmer Meets…,
      Oriental music €4.00
  • Monday 27th October 2014
    • 20:00, Mediterranean Folk Ensembles,
      a musical journey through Southern Italy and North Africa €4.00
  • Tuesday 28th October 2014
    • 20:00, Magic Gumball Night & Open Mic,
      4 acts
  • Wednesday 29th October 2014
    • 20:00, Theo Mosquito's Wednesday Night Jam,
  • Thursday 30th October 2014
    • 20:00, JAZzoul session hosted by Wilco Koster,
      €4.00
  • Friday 31st October 2014
    • 20:00, Halloween Party,
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00
  • Saturday 1st November 2014
    • 20:00, St. Louis Slim (blues),
      followed by DJ from 23:30 'til late. €5.00